Smart City Solution based on Street Lamp-posts

Smart City Solution based on Street Lamp-posts

Smart City Solution based on Street Lamp-posts

IBM put forward the vision of "smart earth" in 2008, and then formed the concept of "smart city". "Smart city" is to use information and communication technology to sense, analyze and integrate key information of urban operation core system, so as to make intelligent response to various needs including people's livelihood, environmental protection, public security, urban services, industrial and commercial activities, and create a better life for people in the city.

At present, with the rapid development of information technology such as Internet of things and cloud technology, the construction of smart cities in China is in the ascendant, but problems such as lack of carriers, lack of standards, system separation and repeated construction also appear. However, due to the large number of urban street lamp poles, which are located in all corners, with an interval of 30-50 meters, power lines and other incomparable advantages, they have become the first choice for the construction of smart cities at home and abroad.
Smart city / Park solution based on street light pole of physical control version 2.0 takes SLP series smart light pole as node, with LED advertising screen, camera, 5g base station, environment, weather sensor, wireless WiFi, one key alarm, IP broadcast, charging pile, single light controller and smart pole gateway, realizing smart lighting, smart traffic, smart environmental protection, smart security, smart city management and network coverage (5g + WiFi), advertising and charging services and other functions enable the original separate construction of smart city subsystems to achieve organic integration, greatly reducing the investment and construction difficulty of smart city.
The implementation and construction of the scheme requires the top-level design of the government and the strong cooperation of all parties involved in the construction and operation of smart city.



System diagram:


智慧城市2019.png


Online customer service
24 hours Customer Service
+86-15850634059

基于路灯杆的智慧城市解决方案

基于路灯杆的智慧城市解决方案

Smart City Solution based on Street Lamp-posts

方案概述:


        IBM于2008年提出了“智慧地球”的愿景,进而形成了“智慧城市”的理念。“智慧城市”就是运用信息和通信技术手段感测、分析、整合城市运行核心系统的各项关键信息,从而对包括民生、环保、公共安全、城市服务、工商业活动在内的各种需求做出智能响应,为城市中的人创造更美好的生活。
       当前,随着物联网和云技术等信息技术的飞速发展,国内智慧城市的建设方兴未艾,但缺少载体、缺少标准、系统分立、重复建设等问题也显现出来。而城市路灯杆由于数量众多,遍布在各个角落、间隔距离30~50米、有供电线路等无可比拟的有利条件,现已成为国内外智慧城市建设首选的物联网载体。
       理控2.0版基于路灯杆的智慧城市/园区解决方案以SLP系列智慧灯杆为节点,选装LED广告屏、摄像机、5G基站、环境、气象传感器、无线WiFi、一键报警、IP广播、充电桩、单灯控制器和智慧杆网关,实现智慧照明、智慧交通、智慧环保、智慧安防、智慧城管、网络覆盖(5G+WiFi)、广告发布和充电服务等功能,让原本分立建设的智慧城市各子系统实现了有机集成,大大降低了智慧城市投资和建设难度。
      该方案的落地建设,需要政府的顶层设计以及参与智慧城市建设和运营各方的大力协作才能实现。



系统示意图:


智慧城市2019.png